Daily Prompt: Breakdown Habits? Too much time spent on details…!

mushrooms grass zaha hadid maxxi Roma

I think if I would like to break an habit it would be the time I spent with details. Does it come with something good? Yes, sometimes I get to have things working out as perfectly as I wanted. But most of the times I just spend way too much time with details that are not so important when I could have some other projects, ideas, or work, moving forward and not stopped, waiting to be done.

I think this photo from my last vacation in Italy is the perfect illustration of that. And I just love it!

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Breakdown Habits? Too much time spent on details…!

  1. Pingback: Rob's Surf Report

  2. Pingback: BECOMING | hastywords

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Breakdown Bad Habits | Jake Kuyser

Leave a comment